Contact

Wil je meer informatie over de ontwerpmogelijkheden met VeroMetal®, neem gerust contact met ons op.

 

We helpen je graag verder.

IMG_0026.JPG
Nederland

VeroMetal Nederland

Buizerdweg 10
6374 BS Landgraaf
Nederland

Tel: +31 45 5330 952

info@verometal.nl

www.verometal.nl

België & Luxemburg

VeroMetal België & Luxemburg

Tel: +32 475 36 11 10
info@verometal.be

Duitsland
Groot-Brittannië

Sayers Motor Factors Ltd
Sayers Limited
9 North Portway Close, Round Spinney
Northampton. NN3 8RQ

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 01604 817771
info@verometal.co.uk

www.verometal.co.uk

Italië

Per domande su dove è disponibile VeroMetal, inviare un’e-mail a Italy@verometal.com o chiama +31 45 5313 080

 

For questions where VeroMetal is available, send an e-mail to Italy@verometal.com or call +31 45 5313 080

Zwitserland

ASB Trade GmbH
Chamerstrasse 44
CH-6331 Hünenberg
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 783 29 10

Switserland@verometal.com

www.asb-gmbh.ch

Polen

VeroMetal Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Henryka Biłki 3
34-120 Andrychów
Tel: +48 736900002

Tel: +48 736900003
poland@verometal.com
verometal.com.pl

Kroatië

AV Studio d.o.o.

Zagrebačka cesta 191

Zagreb 10000

Croatia

Tel: +385 1 3644121

info@verometal.hr

Turkije

VeroMetal’in kullanılabileceği sorular için Turkey@verometal.com adresine e-posta gönderin. veya +31 45 5313 080 numaralı telefonu arayın

 

For questions where VeroMetal is available, send an e-mail to Turkey@verometal.com or call +31 45 5313 080

Bulgarije

For questions where VeroMetal is available, send an e-mail to Bulgaria@verometal.com or call +31 45 5313 080

Roemenië

Decor Metalic – Boats Concept SRL
Tulcea, Str. Grivitei, Nr.70bis, Bl.27, Ap.12
Tulcea, 820123

Romania
Mob: +40 721 087 327
Romania@verometal.com

www.decormetalic.ro

Rusland

ElitMebelKomplekt

109383 Russia, Moscow, Batyuninskiy

proezd, 9 build. 3
Russia
Tel: +7 495 7992535
Russia@verometal.com

 

Дистрибьютор
ЭлитМебельКомплект

109383 Россия, Москва, Батюнинский проезд, д. 9, стр.3
Tel: +7 495 7992535
Russia@verometal.com

Japan

VeroMetal Japan Co., Ltd.
69 Gotanda-cho, Kita-ku,

Nagoya-city, Japan
Tel: +81 52 909 5600
Japan@verometal.com

www.aichi-metal.co.jp

 

株式会社ヴェロメタルジャパン
【本社・工場】
〒462-0011 愛知県名古屋市北区五反田町69

Tel: +81 52 909 5600

Japan@verometal.com

www.aichi-metal.co.jp

Noord Amerika

Bespoke Finish

3134 California Street Northeast, Suite 116

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55418

United States

Tel: 1+ (833) 922-2466 toll free

Tel: 1+ (612) 502-4361

NorthAmerica@verometal.com

Send us an email, we are happy to call you back.

Overige landen

VeroMetal® International BV

Buizerdweg 10
6374 BS Landgraaf
Nederland

Tel: +31 45 5313 080
info@verometal.com

bronze-patinated-1300x200